The only eligible research teams for LNF-TARI are those that belong to legal entities established in the EU Member States other than Italy:


Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

or in the Associated Countries:

Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Israel, Turkey, Croatia, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia and Serbia, Albania, Montenegro.

Their interest should lie in one of the Facilities of the machine DAΦNE supported by the HadronPhysics3 project:
  • Particle and Nuclear Physics

  • Beam test facility
Users can either apply for access to LNF facilities to carry out new experiments, or join existing research activities.
Webmaster Giuliano Basso - Last updating on 01 January, 2012