Who can apply

  • Jun 11, 2019

The research teams eligible to apply for TA-LNF are those that belong to legal entities established in the EU Member States other than Italy:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

or in the Associated Countries:

Iceland, Norway, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey, Israel, Moldova, Switzerland, Faroe Islands, Ukraine, Tunisia, Georgia, Armenia.

Their interest should lie in one of the LNF Facilities of the DA╬ŽNE complex supported by the STRONG-2020 project:

Users can either apply for access to LNF facilities to carry out new experiments, or join existing research activities.