Database query


Last Name First Name Phone Tenocode Fax E-mail Group Unit Building Room
ANGELETTI  Paola  2939  <hidden>    paola.angeletti@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Edilizia    2  131 
ANGELONI  Fabrizio    <hidden>    Fabrizio.Angeloni@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Rep. Progettazione Meccanica  2  027 
ARPAIA  Mauro  2503, 2261  <hidden>    Mauro.Arpaia@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Rep. Off. Meccanica  2  028 
ATZORI  Fabrizio  2328  <hidden>    Fabrizio.Atzori@lnf.infn.it  Servizio consegna posta    1  013 
BALLICO  Davide  2261, 2584  <hidden>    davide.ballico@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Rep. Off. Meccanica  2  035 
BARALDINI  Bruno  2261, 2584  <hidden>    Bruno.Baraldini@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Rep. Off. Meccanica  2  032 
BATTISTI  Antonio  2428  <hidden>    Antonio.Battisti@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Rep. Progettazione Meccanica¬†  2  027 
BERTINO  Federico  2932, 2328  <hidden>    Federico.Bertino@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Magazz. Centr. & Approvv  Ufficio Approvvigionamento  1  008 
BOCCIA  Angelo  2264  <hidden>    angelo.boccia@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Rep. Magazzino Metalli  2  038 
BOMPIANI  Simone  2247, 2617  <hidden>    simone.bompiani@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Magazz. Centr. & Approvv  Rep. Magazzino Centrale  1  19 
CAMPOLUCCI  Marco  2249  <hidden>    marco.campolucci@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Edilizia    2  131 
CANTARELLA  Sergio  2610  <hidden>    sergio.cantarella@lnf.infn.it  Servizio Impianti a Fluido    2  133A 
CARDILLO  Giuseppe  2550  <hidden>    Giuseppe.Cardillo@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Impianti Elettrici  Rep. Impianti Elettrici  39  05 
CAROLEO  Zaninni  2293  <hidden>    Zaninni.Caroleo@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Impianti Elettrici  Rep. Impianti Elettrici  39  04 
CASARIN CALENDA  Francesca  2633  <hidden>    Francesca.Casarin@lnf.infn.it    Uff. Segreteria Divisione Tecnica  2  132A 
CASCIA  Alessandro  2220, 2617  <hidden>    alessandro.cascia@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Magazz. Centr. & Approvv  Rep. Magazzino Centrale  1   
CASSARA'  Alessandro  2264  <hidden>    Alessandro.Cassara@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Rep. Magazzino Metalli  2  038 
CATUSCELLI  Gaetano  2550  <hidden>    gaetano.catuscelli@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Impianti Elettrici    39  05 
CELLI  Pierina  2239  <hidden>    Piera.Celli@lnf.infn.it      1  010 
CHIARUCCI  Alberto  2326  <hidden>    Alberto.Chiarucci@lnf.infn.it  Staff    4  009 
CIANFRINI  Marta  2623  <hidden>    Marta.Cianfrini@lnf.infn.it  Servizio Impianti a Fluido    2  133 
DONKERLO  Annette  2633  <hidden>    Annette.Donkerlo@lnf.infn.it    Uff. Segreteria Divisione Tecnica  2  132A 
FERRARI  Daniele  2396, 2617  <hidden>    daniele.ferrari@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Magazz. Centr. & Approvv  Rep. Magazzino Centrale  1  19 
FIORINI  Leonardo  2428  <hidden>      SPCM-DT    2  027 
FRANCESCHI  Massimo Alberto  2421  <hidden>    Alberto.Franceschi@lnf.infn.it  Staff    2  029 
FUSCO  Carmine  2362  <hidden>    Carmine.Fusco@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Impianti Elettrici  Rep. Impianti Telefonici  39  01 
GAZZANA  Stefano  2251  <hidden>    stefano.gazzana@lnf.infn.it      4  008 
GIORGI  Massimo  2507  <hidden>    Massimo.Giorgi@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Magazz. Centr. & Approvv    1  007 
IANNI  Maurizio  2250  <hidden>    maurizio.ianni@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Impianti Elettrici  Rep. Impianti Elettrici  39  03 
INCREMONA  Simona  5224  <hidden>    Simona.Incremona@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Edilizia    2  132 
IOANNUCCI  Luca  2376  <hidden>    Luca.Ioannucci@lnf.infn.it  Servizio Impianti a Fluido  Rep. Impianti Condizionamento  19 
LANCELLOTTI  Giuseppe Alessandro  2261, 2584  <hidden>    Giuseppe.Alessandro.Lancellotti@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Rep. Off. Meccanica  2  032 
LUMINATI  Gianluca  2410  <hidden>    gianluca.luminati@lnf.infn.it  Servizio Impianti a Fluido    4  007 
MARCHETTI  Mauro  2378  <hidden>    Mauro.Marchetti@lnf.infn.it  Servizio Impianti a Fluido  Rep. Impianti Condizionamento  19 
MARINO  Francesco  5218  <hidden>    francesco.marino@lnf.infn.it  Servizi Generali    2  137 
MARTINI  Marco  2356  <hidden>    Marco.Martini@lnf.infn.it  Servizio Impianti a Fluido  Rep. Impianti Raffreddamento  19 
MATTEO  Massimo  2627, 2264  <hidden>    Massimo.Matteo@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Rep. Metrologia e Allineamento  2  031 
MONACELLI  Sandro Giovanni Albino  2240  <hidden>    Sandro.Monacelli@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Impianti Elettrici  Rep. Impianti Telefonici  1  011 
MONTEDURO  Maurizio  2356  <hidden>    Maurizio.Monteduro@lnf.infn.it  Servizio Impianti a Fluido  Rep. Impianti Raffreddamento  19 
NAPOLITANO  Tommaso  2332  <hidden>    Tommaso.Napolitano@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Responsabile SPCM  2  030 
NESE  Bernardo  2946  <hidden>    bernardo.nese@lnf.infn.it  Servizi Generali    2  138 
NISSIM  Ruggero  2404  <hidden>    ruggero.nissim@lnf.infn.it  Servizio Impianti a Fluido    4  010 
RICCI  Ruggero  2271  <hidden>    Ruggero.Ricci@lnf.infn.it  Serv. Impianti Elettrici    39  02 
ROTUNDO  Ugo  2313  <hidden>    Ugo.Rotundo@lnf.infn.it      2  129 
SORGI  Antonio  2348  <hidden>    Antonio.Sorgi@lnf.infn.it  Servizio Impianti a Fluido  Rep. Impianti Raffreddamento  19 
TACCHI  Anna  2236  <hidden>    Anna.Tacchi@lnf.infn.it  Servizi Generali    2  136 
TIBALDI  Francesca  2335  <hidden>    Francesca.Tibaldi@lnf.infn.it  Servizi Generali    2  138 
TIRACORRENDO  Silvia  2928  <hidden>      Servizio Impianti a Fluido¬†    4  115 
TUSCANO  Paolo  2376  <hidden>    Paolo.Tuscano@lnf.infn.it  Servizio Impianti a Fluido  Rep. Impianti Condizionamento  19 
ZOSSI  Andrea  2261, 2584  <hidden>    Andrea.Zossi@lnf.infn.it  SPCM  Rep. Off. Meccanica  2  035 


Total records found:   50