People, Phone Numbers and E-mail Addresses


LNF Central Telephone Exchange is +39-06-9403.1

How to phone:

All the LNF Telephone Numbers (four-digit) are reachable directly from outside.
The generic number is +39-06-9403.xxxx where :

Secretary's office extension is 2355

Computing Staff
Person Main Jobs Bld (*) Room  Ext  E-mail address 
Massimo Pistoni Responsible 14 2372  Massimo.Pistoni@lnf.infn.it
Nunzio Amanzi (art. 15) PC, Windows
14
16
2607 Nunzio.Amanzi@lnf.infn.it
Sandro Angius Mass Storage, Unix 14 2580  Sandro.Angius@lnf.infn.it
Rosa Ianni  Secretary, Database 14 15  2355  Rosa.Ianni@lnf.infn.it
Mario Masciarelli Sistema Informativo
14
T3
2628 Mario.Masciarelli@lnf.infn.it
Dael Maselli (Art: 15) Mass Storage,
Unix, Internet Services
14
16
2214 Dael.Maselli@lnf.infn.it
Claudio Soprano  Unix, Internet Services 14 2349  Claudio.Soprano@lnf.infn.it
Angelo Veloce Network 14 14  2606  Angelo.Veloce@lnf.infn.it
Out-sourcing
Person Main Jobs Bld (*) Room  Ext  E-mail address 
Alessio Romanazzi (1 FTE) PC, Windows, Linux
14
T7
2604 Alessio.Romanazzi@lnf.infn.it
Teresa Noviello (0.6 FTE) PC, Linux, Windows
14
T6
2604 Teresa.Noviello@lnf.infn.it
Luca Rossetti (0.4 FTE) PC, Windows, Network
14
T6
2604 Luca.Rossetti@lnf.infn.it
Livio Di Cesare (0.4 FTE) Macintosh
36
A65
8652 Livio.DiCesare@lnf.infn.it
Out of the Computing Service but in collaboration
Person Main Jobs Bld (*) Room  Ext  E-mail address 
Agnese Martini  OpenVMS 36 A30  2749 Agnese.Martini@lnf.infn.it
Orlando Ciaffoni Macintosh
36
A65
2406 Orlando.Ciaffoni@lnf.infn.it

(*) Note that the Computing Service is located in the building # 14.

Search e-mail addresses in LNF-INFN

Last Update: September 04, 2003